Museum Park Super Neighborhood Council (SN66) Roster of Delegates, Alternates, and Members

(Key: D=Voting Delegate; A=Alternate Delegate)

Name	MPSN Role	Del.	Alt.	MPSN Delegate Designation and Title, Affiliation
Kathleen O'Reilly	President	D		Residents Delegate 1
William Powell	Secretary/ Treasurer	D		Residents Delegate 2
Sandra Stevens	Member	D		Residents Delegate 3, President, Museum Park Neighborhood Association
Russ Frank	Member	D		Residents Delegate 4, Condominium Towers/High Rise
Terry Mahaffey	Member		Α	Alternate, Condominium Towers/High Rise Resident
Orgena Keener	Member	D		Business Alliance Delegate 1
Vacant	Member	D		Business Alliance Delegate 2
Rayanne Darensbourg	Member	D		Museum & Cultural Institutions Delegate 1, Chief Executive Officer, Children's Museum Houston
Amy Yeatts	Member	D		Museum & Cultural Institutions Delegate 2, Executive Manager, Museum District
Monica Rhodes	Member	D		South Main Alliance Delegate
Susan Young	Member		Α	South Main Alliance Alternate
Doreen Stoller	Member	D		Hermann Park Conservancy Delegate 1
Claudia deVasco	Member	D		Hermann Park, Miller Outdoor Theatre Delegate 2, Managing Director
Kyle Wolfe	Vice President		Α	Hermann Park Conservancy Alternate
Vacant	Member	D		Health Care Facilities Delegate
Vacant	Member		Α	Health Care Facilities Alternate
Ashlee Ross	Member	D		Faith-based Institutions Delegate, St. Paul's United Methodist Church
Paul Wilson	Member		А	Faith-based Institutions Alternate, Covenant Baptist Church
Tonia Labbe	Member	D		Education Delegate, Executive Director, Nehemiah Center
Christina Luna	Member		А	Education Alternate, Development Director, Nehemiah Center
Russell Hruska	Immed. Past Pres.			
Nat Treadway	Tech. & Comm.			
Mr. Corey Glenn	Ex-Officio Member			Director of Communications, District D
Vacant	Ex-Officio Member			City of Houston Department of Neighborhoods
Cmdr. Sony Nguyen	Ex-Officio Member			City of Houston Police Department South Central
Sergeant Brian Alms	Ex-Officio Member			City of Houston Police Department South Central DRT
Mr. Leonid Kalmanovich	Ex-Officio Member			Museum Park Security Alliance, Holocaust Museum Houston
Mr. Stevie Vu	Ex-Officio Member			Director of Operations, Asia Society Texas Center
Mr. Brad Levy	Ex-Officio Member			Senior Director, Museum Security, Houston Museum of Natural Science
Ms. Nikki Knight	Ex-Officio Member			Houston Southeast Management District
Tanisha Manning, J.D.	Ex-Officio Member			Community Affairs Advisor, Harris County Precinct One