Please e-mail with your questions or comments.

© 2017 Museum Park Super Neighborhood

    MPNA Election Results

    6 Nov 2014

    Our local residential neighborhood association, MPNA, recently held elections for its 2015 Board of Directors. The following individuals were elected to the MPNA board:

    President - Sean Murphy
    Vice President - Greg Quintero
    Secretary - Sara Dobbs
    Treasurer - Cynthia Tang
    Parliamentarian - Armin Porter

    Committee Chairs
    Community Engagement - Sandy Stevens
    Membership - Emily Stein
    Infrastructure and Quality of Life - Kathleen O'Reilly
    Safety & Security - A.J. Villa
    Preservation - Vacant
    Website Administration - Cynthia Tang

    Please reload

    Featured Posts

    Public Meeting for the Commons at Hermann Park, Th., February 7, 2019 Cherie Flores Garden Pavilion at the McGovern Centennial Gardens 1500 Hermann Dr...

    January 23, 2019

    Please reload

    Recent Posts
    Please reload