top of page

Contact MPSN

MFAH 02_edited.jpg


Your help is needed. Contact us to share your interests and opinions. Join our mailing list. Donate. Attend monthly meetings.

Monthly Meetings

Monthly meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. The meetings are conducted via Zoom. Voting members are selected by stakeholder groups as described in the MPSN by-laws.

Past and future face-to-face meetings are held in: 

Museum of Fine Arts Houston

Beck Building, Farish Media Center
5600 Main St
Houston, TX 77004

Thank you for your comments. You may expect a response in the next 48-72 hours.

bottom of page