top of page

MPNA Election Results

Our local residential neighborhood association, MPNA, recently held elections for its 2015 Board of Directors. The following individuals were elected to the MPNA board: President - Sean Murphy Vice President - Greg Quintero Secretary - Sara Dobbs Treasurer - Cynthia Tang Parliamentarian - Armin Porter Committee Chairs Community Engagement - Sandy Stevens Membership - Emily Stein Infrastructure and Quality of Life - Kathleen O'Reilly Safety & Security - A.J. Villa Preservation - Vacant Website Administration - Cynthia Tang

#mpna #elections

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page